A- A+   
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Ministro Manuel Tovar Ministro@comex.go.cr 2505-4062
Viceministra Indiana Trejos Viceministra@comex.go.cr 2505-4073
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Carolina Álvarez carolina.alvarez@comex.go.cr 2505-4118
Yazmín Pérez yazmin.perez@comex.go.cr 2505-4062
María de los Ángeles Alfaro maria.alfaro@comex.go.cr 2505-4063
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Arleth Morera arleth.morera@comex.go.cr 2505-4083
Naty Lucia Navarro naty.navarro@comex.go.cr 2505-4073
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Adriana Castro adriana.castro@comex.go.cr 2505-4151
Adriana González adriana.gonzalez@comex.go.cr 2505-4136
Alejandra Aguilar alejandra.aguilar@comex.go.cr 2505-4152
Alejandra Porras alejandra.porras@comex.go.cr 2505-4134
Allan Vargas allan.vargas@comex.go.cr 2505-4718
Ángela Sánchez angela.sanchez@comex.go.cr 2505-4113
Arlina Gómez arlina.gomez@comex.go.cr 2505-4135
Carolina Vargas carolina.vargas@comex.go.cr 2505-4124
Cristian Barrantes cristian.barrantes@comex.go.cr 2505-4138
Cristina Mora cristina.mora@comex.go.cr 2505-4142
Ericka Víquez ericka.viquez@comex.go.cr 2505-4127
Fabián Monge fabian.monge@comex.go.cr 2505-4140
Federico Arias federico.arias@comex.go.cr 2505-4145
Francisco Monge francisco.monge@comex.go.cr 2505-4130
Henry Benavides henry.benavides@comex.go.cr 2505-4150
Hilary Jimenez hilary.jimenez@comex.go.cr
Isabel Hernández isabel.hernandez@comex.go.cr 2505-4133
José Carlos Quirce jquirce@comex.go.cr 202 296-1900
José Miguel Céspedes jose.cespedes@comex.go.cr 2505-4117
Julián Aguilar julian.aguilar@comex.go.cr 2505-4155
Karen Chan karen.chan@comex.go.cr 2505-4153
Leonor Obando leonor.obando@comex.go.cr 2505-4156
Marcela Chavarría marcela.chavarria@comex.go.cr 2505-4100
Marcela Losilla marcela.losilla@comex.go.cr 2505-4102
Marianela Piedra marianela.piedra@comex.go.cr 2505-4159
Marisol Montero marisol.montero@comex.go.cr 2505-4109
Marlene Salazar marlene.salazar@comex.go.cr 2505-4157
Natalia Blanco natalia.blanco@comex.go.cr 2505-4119
Natalia Porras natalia.porras@comex.go.cr 2505-4154
Pamela Sittenfeld pamela.sittenfeld@comex.go.cr
Paola Orozco paola.orozco@comex.go.cr 2505-4122
Silvia Van Der Laat sylvia.vanderlaat@comex.go.cr
Vivian Campos vivian.campos@comex.go.cr 2505-4143
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Alejandro Patiño alejandro.patino@comex.go.cr 2505-4177
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Alfonso Chaves alfonso.chaves@comex.go.cr 2505-4028
Mario Villalobos mario.villalobos@comex.go.cr 2505-4030
Minor Salazar minor.salazar@comex.go.cr 2505-4029
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Ronald Saborío ronald.saborio@comex.go.cr
Ana Lizano ana.lizano@comex.go.cr 2505-4176
Douglas Solano douglas.solano@comex.go.cr 2505-4175
Jaime Coghi jaime.coghi@comex.go.cr 2505-4173
Luis Fernández luis.fernandez@comex.go.cr 2505-4172
Monserrat Curriel monserrat.curriel@comex.go.cr 2505-4170
Tayutic Mena tayutic.mena@comex.go.cr 2505-4174
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Ana Jiménez ana.jimenez@comex.go.cr 2505-4026
Melissa Salazar melissa.salazar@comex.go.cr 2505-4025
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Ana Picado ana.picado@comex.go.cr 2505-4194
Ericka Núñez ericka.nunez@comex.go.cr 2505-4195
Patricia Castro patricia.castro@comex.go.cr 2505-4196
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Carlos Valverde carlos.valverde@comex.go.cr 2505-4019
Jeannette Quintero jeannette.quintero@comex.go.cr 2505-4092
Luciana Quesada luciana.quesada@comex.go.cr 2505-4018
Mabel Castro mabel.castro@comex.go.cr 2505-4016
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Marcela Losilla marcela.losilla@comex.go.cr 2505-4102
Mónica Picado monica.picado@comex.go.cr 2505-4000
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Andrés Alfaro andres.alfaro@comex.go.cr 2505-4056
Gabriela Mora gabriela.mora@comex.go.cr 2505-4042
Melissa Mora melissa.mora@comex.go.cr 2505-4044
Eric Polini eric.polini@comex.go.cr 2505-4052
Gerardo González gerardo.gonzalez@comex.go.cr 2505-4049
Marielos Gómez marielos.gomez@comex.go.cr 2505-4048
Vanessa Videche vanessa.videche@comex.go.cr 2505-4051
Yetty Brizuela yetty.brizuela@comex.go.cr 2505-4050
Roberto Gamboa roberto.gamboa@comex.go.cr 2505-4042
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Jeannette Víquez jeannette.viquez@comex.go.cr 2505-4092
Estefania Unfried Estefania.unfried@comex.go.cr 2505-4110
Andrés Mora andres.mora@comex.go.cr
Pilar Porras pilar.porras@comex.go.cr
Juan Pablo Jíménez Murillo pablo.jimenez@comex.go.cr
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Elías Soley elias.soley@comex.go.cr
Alejandro Patiño alejandro.patino@comex.go.cr
Tatiana Vargas tatiana.vargas@comex.go.cr
Marco Esquivel marco.esquivel@comex.go.cr
Erick Solis erick.solis@comex.go.cr
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Dayana Bolaños dayana.bolanos@comex.go.cr 2505-4010
Jeffry Cordoba jeffry.cordoba@comex.go.cr 2505-4011
Margarita Fernández margarita.fernandez@comex.go.cr 2505-4017
Yoseline Arguedas yoseline.arguedas@comex.go.cr 2505-4009
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Eugenia Ulloa eugenia.ulloa@comex.go.cr 2505-4033
Adela Guerrero adela.guerrero@comex.go.cr 2505-4032
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Jaffet Aguilar jaffet.aguilar@comex.go.cr 2505-4007
Jéssica Álvarez jessica.alvarez@comex.go.cr 2505-4013
Karla Contreras karla.contreras@comex.go.cr 2505-4014
Karol Alvarado karol.alvarado@comex.go.cr
Gloria Jiménez gloria.jimenez@comex.go.cr 2505-4012
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Mabel Meza mabel.meza@comex.go.cr 2505-4023
María de Lourdes Quiñones lourdes.quinones@comex.go.cr 2505-4003
Mariela Rojas mariela.rojas@comex.go.cr 2505-4005
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Marianela Berrocal marianela.berrocal@comex.go.cr 2505-4021
Johanna Arias johanna.arias@comex.go.cr
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Angie Vega angie.vega@comex.go.cr 2505-4107
Diana Fernández diana.fernandez@comex.go.cr 2505-4082