Nombre Correo Teléfono
Ministro Manuel Tovar Ministro@comex.go.cr 2505-4062
Directora de Despacho Ministro - Camila Murillo camila.murillo@comex.go.cr 2505-4167
María de los Angeles Alfaro, Asistente maria.alfaro@comex.go.cr 2505 - 4064
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Viceministra Indiana Trejos viceministra@comex.go.cr 2505-4083
Directora de Despacho Viceministra - Arleth Morera arleth.morera@comex.go.cr 2505 - 4083
Daniela Murillo Cerdas, Asistente daniela.murillo@comex.go.cr 2505 - 4073
Keilyn Solano Quesada Asistente keilyn.solano@comex.go.cr
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Carolina Murillo, Coord. General de Comunicaciones y Asuntos Políticos carolina.murillo@comex.go.cr 2505 - 4170
Marcela Losilla Vasquez, Coordinadora Foro Asamblea Legislativa marcela.losilla@comex.go.cr 2505 - 4102
Nicolás Miranda, Asesor nicolas.miranda@comex.go.cr 2505 - 4053
Pilar Porras, Asesora pilar.porras@comex.go.cr 2505 - 4106
Naty Lucía Navarro, Asesora naty.navarro@comex.go.cr 2505-4060
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Adriana Castro, Directora DGCE-Dir@comex.go.cr 2505 41 51
Marcela Chavarría, Subdirectora marcela.chavarria@comex.go.cr 2505 41 00
Francisco Monge, Economista en Jefe francisco.monge@comex.go.cr 25054130
Carolina Vargas, Asesora carolina.vargas@comex.go.cr 2505 41 24
Mariel Jiménez, Asistente mariel.jimenez@comex.go.cr 2505 40 96
Angie Vázquez, Archivista angie.vasquez@comex.go.cr 2505 41 37
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Pamela Sittenfeld, Coordinadora norteamerica@comex.go.cr 2505 4068
José C. Quirce, Oficina WDC, EEUU norteamerica@comex.go.cr Ofic. (202) 296-1900
Karina Herrera Rodríguez norteamerica@comex.go.cr 2505 41 59
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Cristina Mora Beeche, Coordinadora asia@comex.go.cr / oceania@comex.go.cr 2505 41 59
Marianela Piedra, Oficina Japón asia@comex.go.cr / oceania@comex.go.cr
Natalia López Arrieta asia@comex.go.cr / oceania@comex.go.cr 2505 41 17
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Alejandra Porras, Coordinadora centroamerica@comex.go.cr / central.america@comex.go.cr 2505 41 26
Angela Sánchez Brenes centroamerica@comex.go.cr / central.america@comex.go.cr 2505 41 13
Esteban Gutiérrez Campos centroamerica@comex.go.cr / central.america@comex.go.cr 2505 40 31
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Adriana Castro Gutiérrez, Directora tipat@comex.go.cr / cptpp@comex.go.cr 2505 41 51
Marcela Chavarría, Subdirectora tipat@comex.go.cr / cptpp@comex.go.cr 2505 41 00
Francisco Monge, Coordinador tipat@comex.go.cr / cptpp@comex.go.cr 2505 41 30
Cristina Mora Beeche, Coordinadora tipat@comex.go.cr / cptpp@comex.go.cr 2505 41 59
Ronald Saborío, Embajador tipat@comex.go.cr / cptpp@comex.go.cr 2505 41 71
Marianela Piedra, Oficina Japón tipat@comex.go.cr / cptpp@comex.go.cr 2505 41 17
Natalia López Arrieta tipat@comex.go.cr / cptpp@comex.go.cr 2505 41 17
Mónica Núñez Solano tipat@comex.go.cr / cptpp@comex.go.cr 2505 41 20
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Julián Aguilar Terán, Coordinador europa@comex.go.cr / europe@comex.go.cr 2505 41 55
Sylvia Van der Laat, Oficina Bruselas europa@comex.go.cr / europe@comex.go.cr 2505 41 77
Erica Ulloa Zuñiga europa@comex.go.cr / europe@comex.go.cr 2505 40 41
Jimena Montealegre Mora europa@comex.go.cr / europe@comex.go.cr 2505 40 41
Mariana Herrera europa@comex.go.cr / europe@comex.go.cr 2506 40 32
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Carolina Vargas, Coordinadora latinoamerica@comex.go.cr / caribe@comex.go.cr 2505 41 27
Susan Vargas latinoamerica@comex.go.cr / caribe@comex.go.cr 2505 40 59
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Julián Aguilar, Coordinador medio.oriente@comex.go.cr / middle.east@comex.go.cr 2505 41 55
Erica Ulloa Zuñiga medio.oriente@comex.go.cr / middle.east@comex.go.cr 2505 40 41
Jimena Montealegre medio.oriente@comex.go.cr / middle.east@comex.go.cr 2505 40 41
Mariana Herrera Quirós medio.oriente@comex.go.cr / middle.east@comex.go.cr 2506 40 32
Nombre Correo Teléfono
María José Rojas, Coordinadora OMC@comex.go.cr / WTO@comex.go.cr 2505 40 39
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Natalia Blanco Córdoba, Coordinadora OCDE@comex.go.cr / OECD@comex.go.cr 2505 41 19
Ana Lucrecia Sánchez OCDE@comex.go.cr / OECD@comex.go.cr 2505 40 91
Hilary Jiménez Núñez OCDE@comex.go.cr / OECD@comex.go.cr 2505 41 14
Daniel de la Cruz Dien OCDE@comex.go.cr / OECD@comex.go.cr 2505 41 41
Nombre Correo Teléfono
Henry Benavides Barquero, Coordinador agricultura@comex.go.cr / contingentes@comex.go.cr 2505 4150
Vivian Campos Zúñiga agricultura@comex.go.cr / contingentes@comex.go.cr 2505 41 43
Leonor Obando Quesada, Contingentes agricultura@comex.go.cr / contingentes@comex.go.cr 2505 41 56